Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Pavol Návrat,
Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia

Associate Editor in Chief

Mária Bieliková,
Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia


Andras Benczur,
Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary

Johann Eder,
University of Vienna, Austria

Viliam Geffert,
P.J. Safarik University, Kosice, Slovakia

Tomáš Hruška,
Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Mirjana Ivanović,
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Robert Lorencz,
Czech Technical University, Prague, Czech Republic

Karol Matiaško,
University of Žilina, Slovakia

Yannis Manolopoulos,
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece

Tadeusz Morzy,
Poznan University of Technology, Poland

Valerie Novitzká,
Technical University in Košice, Slovakia

Jaroslav Pokorný,
Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic

Lubos Popelinsky,
Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic

Branislav Rovan,
Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia

Václav Snášel,
VŠB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Jiří Šafařík,
University of West Bohemia, Plzeň, Czech Republic

Others are being invited by the Editor in chief. The idea is to assemble those who actually bear a responsibility for doctoral studies in particular fields within information sciences and technologies at universities. These may, but need not hold a formal position such as director of doctoral studies, or "guarantor" of the doctoral programme, or chair of the department.
Submit your paper with submition form